Registered Delegates

Sr.No
Country
Designation
Name
Email
1 Afghanistan
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Mir Abdul Rahman Sadri
a.sadri@apra.gov.af
2 Afghanistan
Postal Operator-Head of Delegation
Mr. Ahamd Wahid Wais
ahmadwahid@afghanpost.gov.af
3 Afghanistan
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Mohammad Sharif Fahez
ems@afghanpost.gov.af
4 Australia
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Nathan Wahl
nathan.wahl@auspost.com.au
5 Australia
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Siva Somasundram
siva.somasundram@auspost.com.au
6 Australia
Postal Operator-Delegate
Ms. Bhavana Chhagan
bhavana.chhagan@auspost.com.au
7 Bhutan
Postal Operator-Head of Delegation
Mr. KARMA WANGDI
corporate@bhutanpost.com.bt
8 Bhutan
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. THINLEY WANGCHUK
bolay@bhutanpost.com.bt
9 Cambodia
Please Specify
Ms. Tep Roda
rodatep@gmail.com
10 Cambodia
Please Specify
Mr. Boun Mouy Tieng
mouytieng@yahoo.com
11 China
Director of the Division of Interantional Cooperation, State Post Bureau
Mrs. GAO Hongtao
gaohongtao2009@hotmail.com
12 China
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Ms. Chunhui Gu
guchunhuinewlife@live.com
13 China
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mr. XINDONG XIA
caohuanyu199951@sina.com
14 China
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mrs. Lvdongmei
lvdongmei@postoa.com.cn
15 China
Please Specify
Mr. Wangdong
justin_wangdong@yeah.net
16 China
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Patrick Lin
patrick_a_lin@hkpo.gov.hk
17 China
UPU
Mr. Zhonglin Liu
zhonglin.liu@upu.int
18 Indonesia
Postal Regulator-Delegate
Mr. Analis Widodo Adi
analis@postel.go.id
19 Indonesia
Postal Regulator-Delegate
Mr. Aditya Perdana
adit006@kominfo.go.id
20 Indonesia
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Moehartini Moeharjadi
muhartini@gmail.com
21 Indonesia
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Gusti Ngurah Putu Sugiarta Yasa
genaff@posindonesia.co.id
22 Indonesia
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Mohamad said haryadi
sutanto@posindonesia.co.id
23 Indonesia
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mr. Noly
nolycristino001@gmail.com
24 Japan
Observer-Director, UNI Apro Post & Logistics
Mr. Eiichi Ito
lcjapan@vesta.dti.ne.jp
25 Japan
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mr. Hisashi TSUMURA
hisashi.tsumura@mofa.go.jp
26 Kenya
UPU
Mr. Bishar A. Hussein
virginia.bernardini@upu.int
27 Korea, Republic of
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. KIM Jinkang
jkim0124@koreapost.go.kr
28 Korea, Republic of
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. PARK Chanwoo
cwpark99@koreapost.go.kr
29 Lao People's Democratic Republic
Head of delegation
Mr. Somnuck PHOTHIRATH
dopost@mpt.gov.la
30 Malaysia
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Ms. Hanisah
hanisahzamani@kkmm.gov.my
31 Malaysia
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mr. King
iskandar.king@cmc.gov.my
32 Malaysia
Postal Regulator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Mohamed Zaidi
zaidi@cmc.gov.my
33 Malaysia
Postal Operator - Delegate
Ms. Adawiyah Jafar
adawiyah@pos.com.my
34 Maldives
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Ahmed Shafeeq Mohamed
cad@maldivespost.com
35 Maldives
Postal Operator-Delegate
Ms. Salva Shafeeg
salva@maldivespost.com
36 Mongolia
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mr. Munkh-erdene Sanjdorj
munkherdene@crc.gov.mn
37 Mongolia
Postal Regulator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Ankhbaatar Badamrai
erdene_mn@hotmail.com
38 Nepal
Observer-UNI Apro Trade Union Development Activities
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Acharya
rajendra.aacharya@gmail.com
39 Nepal
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Narayan Prasad Paudel
info@nepalpost.gov.np
40 Nepal
Postal Operator-Head of Delegation
Mr. Babu Ram Pandey
bhandaribedu_1983@yahoo.com
41 New Zealand
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. Lindsay Welsh
lindsay.welsh@nzpost.co.nz
42 New Zealand
Executive GM eCommerce, Customer Solutions, Strategy, Sales & Marketing
Mr. Sohail Choudhry
sohail.choudhry@nzpost.co.nz
43 New Zealand
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Alastair Floyd
alastair.floyd@nzpost.co.nz
44 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Wasim Zafar
wasim.zafar@gmail.com
45 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Fakir Syed Shaharyaruddin
director@ecopsc.org
46 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mrs. Rubina Tayyab Yazdani
rubina_yazdani@hotmail.com
47 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Laiq Zaman
ipdgppo@gmail.com
48 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Maqsood Baloch
balochmaqsood@gmail.com
49 Pakistan
Observer-360 Technologies
Ms. Irum
irum.butt@360technologies.net
50 Pakistan
Observer-360 Technologies
Mr. Farrukh Bilal
farrukh@360technologies.net
51 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Raja Muhammad Munir
appuec2015@ecopsc.org
52 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Imdad Sheikh
appuec2015@ecopsc.org
53 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Dr. Nasir Ahmed
appuec2015@ecopsc.org
54 Pakistan
Director General Pakistan Post
Mr. Mashal Khan
director@ecopsc.org
55 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Khalid Zaman
appuec2015@ecopsc.org
56 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Khurram Ghaznavi
director@ecopsc.org
57 Pakistan
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Munir Khan
director@ecopsc.org
58 Philippines
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. EDNA VILLANUEVA
edna.villanueva@philpost.gov.ph
59 Philippines
Postal Operator-Head of Delegation
Ms. Maria Josefina M Dela Cruz
kenth.manuzon@philpost.gov.ph
60 Philippines
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. ROBERT MONDOñEDO
rs_taurus13@yahoo.com
61 Philippines
Postal Operator-Delegate
Mr. OLIVIA M. VALDERAMA
omvalderama@yahoo.com
62 Singapore
RTCAP
Mr. TAN YONG CHEE
yongchee@singpost.com
63 Singapore
Asia Pacific Post Cooperative
Ms. Bui Bang Tam
bangtam.bui@app.coop
64 Singapore
Asia Pacific Post Cooperative
Mr. HUANG LI CHUNG
lichung.huang@app.coop
65 Singapore
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. Woo Keng Leong
kengleong@singpost.com
66 Sri Lanka
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. I V Nawalage
asupu.ips@slpost.lk
67 Sri Lanka
Postal Operator - Head of Delegation
Mr. D L P R Abeyaratne
asupu.ips.slpost@gmail.com
68 Sri Lanka
Postal Regulator - Delegate
Mrs. S M A N D Abeyarathne
smand.aneyarathne@gmail.com
69 Sri Lanka
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mrs. H D C P Gunasekara
gunasekara.slpost@gmail.com
70 Sri Lanka
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. B K R Balasooriya
balasooriya.slpost@gmail.com
71 Thailand
APPU
Mr. Lin Hongliang
linhl@appu-bureau.org
72 Thailand
APPU
Ms. Araya Prasittiboon
admin@appu-bureau.org
73 Thailand
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Piyawat Mahapauraya
ird@thailandpost.com
74 Thailand
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Phitsanu Wanitchaphol
ird@thailandpost.com
75 Thailand
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mr. Sanya Thongsaphak
ird@thailandpost.com
76 Thailand
Postal Operator - Delegate
Ms. Ariya Thongbai
ird@thailandpost.com
77 Thailand
Postal regulator-Delegate
Ms. Sakolwan Narksompop
sakolwan.n@mict.go.th
78 Thailand
Postal regulator-Delegate
Ms. Supawan Ayanabutr
supawan.a@mict.go.th
79 Thailand
Postal regulator-Delegate
Ms. Chittra Boondech
chittra.b@mict.go.th
80 Thailand
Postal regulator-Delegate
Ms. Juthamas Kritsadarak
tiktok4477@hotmail.com
81 Thailand
Postal Regulator - Head of Delegation
Mrs. Songporn Komolsuradej
songporn.k@mict.go.th
82 Vanuatu
Postal Operator-Head of Delegation
Mr. Vira Timbaci
gmcust@vanuatupost.vu
83 Viet Nam
Postal regulator-Delegate
Mrs. NGUYEN VU HONG THANH
nguyenthanhtu.mic@gmail.com
84 Viet Nam
Postal regulator-Head of Delegation
Mrs. NGUYEN THI THANH TU
ntttu@mic.gov.vn
85 Viet Nam
Postal regulator-Delegate
Mrs. KHONG THI HUONG
kthuong@mic.gov.vn
86 Viet Nam
Postal Operator - Delegate
Ms. Le Thi Mai Hien
ird@vnpost.vn
87 Viet Nam
Postal Operator - Delegate
Mrs. Tran Thi Nhung
thuypt308@yahoo.com